2023 Summer Closures

04 May 2023

To All Customers and Suppliers:

Kimco Steel will be closed for the following days this summer:

Victoria Day Holiday

Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
Monday May 22

Canada Day Holiday

Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2

Civic Holiday

Saturday August 5
Sunday August 6
Monday August 7

Labor Day Holiday

Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
Monday September 4

We wish everyone a happy and safe summer season!

Kimco Steel Sales

https://kimcosteel.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/kimco_white_footer.png
1-800-267-0902 - Toll Free
613-544-1822 - Local
1325 John Counter Blvd, Kingston, ON K7L 4W1
P.O. Box 300, Kingston, ON K7L 4W1
isri member 20 years

Latest News

05 April 2024
Now Open Saturdays
KIMCO STEEL SALES IS OPEN ONCE AGAIN ON SATURDAY MORNINGS FROM 8AM – 12PM, EFFECTIVE SATURDAY APRIL 6, 2024. WE WILL BE CLOSED ANY SATURDAY BEFORE A HOLIDAY MONDAY. FOR ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE DON’T HESITATE TO CONTACT US. THANK YOU, KIMCO MANAGEMENT
23 October 2023
Saturday Service Suspension
ATTENTION KIMCO STEEL SALES CUSTOMERS:  We will be suspending our Saturday operating hours effective: November 1st, 2023 until Spring of 2024 WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS!

©Copyright 2019 Kimco Steel | All Rights Reserved | AODA Policy | Developed By Website Design Kingston